الصفحة الرئيسية » أخبار
أخبار

تاريخ صناعة الألياف الصين \ 'ق البصرية

الوقت: 2018-10-13

بدأت الصين بحوث على كابل الألياف الضوئية من منتصف 1970s, وبدأت في وقت واحد تقريبا مع الدول الأجنبية. في وقت مبكر 1977, أنها وضعت الألياف الكوارتز الأول. وانطلاقا من الطلب على البناء الاتصالات على نطاق واسع في الصين في السنوات الأخيرة, وقد وضعت صناعة الألياف الصين \ 'ق كابل البصرية بسرعة, وشكلت سلسلة صناعية كاملة من التشكيل الألياف البصرية لمنتجات الكابلات البصرية. نمت الإنتاج والقوة التقنية للشركات الصينية \ 'ق الألياف الضوئية البصرية بسرعة أيضا, والقدرات وتطوير المنتجات وقدرات الابتكار التكنولوجي قد تحسنت المزيد. وقد اصبحت الصين العالم \ 'ق الرائدة في السوق كابل الألياف البصرية والعالم \' ق أكبر بلد تصنيع كابلات الألياف البصرية.

 

      فى السنوات الاخيرة, مع التنمية النشطة للشبكة الإنترنت وتطبيقات خدمة الإنترنت عبر الهاتف النقال, وقد بشرت صناعة الكابلات الصين \ 'ق الألياف البصرية أيضا في التطور السريع, واستمر الطلب المحلي الألياف البصرية كابل في النمو. بعد سنوات من النمو السريع, أصبحت الصين مصنع العالم \ 'ق لصناعة الألياف البصرية ضوء, وهي شركة تصنيع الرئيسية والبلد المصدر للمنتجات كابلات الالياف البصرية في العالم.

 

      In 2016, وكانت شحنات كابل الألياف البصرية العالمية 3.68 trillion core kilometers, فوق 22% على أساس سنوي. وكفي النمو أساسا من الأسواق الناشئة مثل الصين. In 2016, وصلتريليون كيلومتر الأساسيةلصين \ 'ق الألياف البصرية 2.02 trillion core kilometers, حساب ل 55% من السوق العالمية. . الداخلية مصنعي الكابلات الألياف البصرية ليس فقط أنظارها على السوق المحلية, ولكن أيضا تحولت تنميتها المستقبلية للتنمية العالمية وتنفذ بنشاط استراتيجية إلى العالمية. في نفس الوقت, بوصفها حجر الزاوية في ربط المعلومات, سوف تواصل الاستفادة بصورة مباشرة من تنفيذ واحد حزام, طريق واحدسياسات. من تنفيذ متعمقة لل "النطاق العريض في الصين" استراتيجية ل "الإنترنت +" مفهوم, لثلاث سنوات ونصف ألف حث لي كه تشيانغ \ 'ق "تسريع وتخفيض الرسوم" والصين \ 'ق شركات كابلات الألياف الضوئية فاتحة لجولة جديدة من فرص التنمية. في يناير 2018, أصدرت وزارة الصناعة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ل "الصين الضوئية الصناعة الأجهزة تقنية خارطة الطريق للتنمية (2018-2022)", الذي بتمشيط منهجي الوضع الراهن للالضوئية تكنولوجيا صناعة الأجهزة في الداخل والخارج, التركيز على المكونات البصرية, كابلات الألياف البصرية الاتصالات, الألياف البصرية الخاصة, أجهزة الاستشعار البصرية, إلخ. الفئة الرئيسية, ووضع عددا من التوصيات الاستراتيجية والاتجاهات الرئيسية للأمام. على "خريطة الطريق" يعالج عنق الزجاجة تطوير صناعة كابلات الألياف البصرية ويضع متطلبات الأمام في التكيف الهيكلي, R&D ووضع المعايير: by 2022, سوف منخفضة للغاية انتاج الصين \ 'ق الألياف توهين تمثل أكثر من 60% من مجموع الناتج من الألياف أحادية النمط; السيليكون تماما المنتجة محليا اقبلرمانيوم والجاهزة الألياف البصرية كابل طلاء الألياف الضوئية سلسلة صناعية متكاملة; by 2022, متوسط ​​R صناعة \ 'ق&بلغت الاستثمارات D في نسبة من عائدات المبيعات 5%; عدد براءات الاختراع اختراع المنتجات الرئيسية, المعدات والمواد الخام في الصناعة كلها يتزايد 5% سنويا; ويشارك كل عام في أو يترأس صياغة أو مراجعة 1-2 المعايير الدولية لصناعة كابلات الالياف البصرية.

 

      أصبحت الصين دولة كابل الألياف البصرية حقيقي, وصوت ونفوذها في العالم قد تحسنت بشكل مستمر. وأدى النهج التدريجي للتكنولوجيا 5G أيضا فرصا جديدة لصناعة كابلات الالياف البصرية. مع إدخال السياسات ذات الصلة وتعزيز الصناعات ذات الصلة, فإن صناعة كابلات الالياف البصرية في المستقبل آفاقا واسعة في السوق.

 

      على "1818-2022 تحليل الاستثمار الصينية كابلات الألياف البصرية الصناعة وتقرير توقعات" الصادرة عن الصين شركة استشارات استثمار, المحدودة. ما مجموعه عشرة فصول. أولا, التعريف, يتم تقديم خصائص وتاريخ تطور كابل الألياف البصرية. ثم, ويتم تحليل العملية حالة التنمية وسوق صناعة كابل الألياف البصرية المنزلية. تطوير صناعة كابل الألياف الضوئية في المحافظات الرئيسية مثل جيانغسو, ويتم تحليل تشجيانغ وسيتشوان في التفاصيل. بعد ذلك, وأوضح التقرير تحديدا الوضع الاستيراد والتصدير, التكنولوجيا وتطبيقها مجالات صناعة كابلات الالياف البصرية, ومن ثم تحليل الوضع تشغيل الألياف البصرية شركات تصنيع الكابلات الرئيسية. أخيرا, قدم التقرير تحليلا العلمي وتوقعات الوضع الاستثمار وآفاق التنمية لصناعة كابلات الالياف البصرية.

 

      بيانات هذا التقرير البحثي تأتي أساسا من المكتب الوطني للإحصاء, وزارة الصناعة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات, وزارة التجارة, وزارة المالية, مركز أبحاث الصناعة استشارات استثمار الصين, مركز بحوث السوق استشارات استثمار الصين, جمعية الأسلاك والكابلات الصين, والمنشورات الرئيسية المحلية والدولية. فهي غنية، وفي الوقت نفسه يتوقع علميا مؤشرات التنمية الأساسية لهذه الصناعة من خلال التحليل والتنبؤ النماذج المهنية. إذا أنت أو شركتك يريد أن يكون تعميق المنهجي لصناعة كابلات الالياف البصرية.

  • السابقة   لا شيء
  • القادم   لا شيء

All Categories
EN
Home » News
News

History of China's optical fiber industry

Time: 2018-10-13

China began research on fiber optic cable from the mid-1970s, and started almost simultaneously with foreign countries. In early 1977, it developed the first quartz fiber. Driven by the demand for large-scale communication construction in China in recent years, China's fiber optic cable industry has developed rapidly, and has formed a complete industrial chain from optical fiber preforms to optical cable products. The production and technical strength of China's fiber-optic optical enterprises have also grown rapidly, and product development capabilities and technological innovation capabilities have been further improved. China has become the world's leading fiber optic cable market and the world's largest fiber optic cable manufacturing country.

 

      In recent years, with the vigorous development of Internet and mobile Internet service applications, China's fiber optic cable industry has also ushered in rapid development, and domestic fiber optic cable demand continues to grow. After years of rapid growth, China has become the world's factory for fiber optic light industry, and is a major manufacturing and exporting country of fiber optic cable products in the world.

 

      In 2016, global fiber optic cable shipments were 3.68 trillion core kilometers, up 22% year-on-year. The growth was mainly from emerging markets such as China. In 2016, China's fiber optic cable shipments reached 2.02 trillion core kilometers, accounting for 55% of the global market. . Domestic fiber optic cable manufacturers not only set their sights on the domestic market, but also turned their future development to global development and actively implemented the strategy of going global. At the same time, as the cornerstone of information interconnection, communication will directly benefit from the implementation of the One Belt, One Roadpolicy. From the in-depth implementation of the "Broadband China" strategy to the "Internet +" concept, to Li Keqiang's three-and-a-half-thousand urging "speed-up and fee reduction" China's fiber-optic cable companies will usher in a new round of development opportunities. In January 2018, the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology released the "China Optoelectronic Device Industry Technology Development Roadmap (2018-2022)", which systematically combed the current status of optoelectronic device industry technology at home and abroad, focusing on optical components, communication fiber optic cables, special optical fibers, optical sensors, etc. The main category, and put forward a number of strategic recommendations and key directions. The "Road Map" addresses the development bottleneck of the fiber optic cable industry and puts forward requirements in structural adjustment, R&D and standard setting: by 2022, China's ultra-low attenuation fiber production will account for more than 60% of the total output of single-mode fiber; Fully domestically produced silicon germanium-prefabricated-fiber-optic coating-fiber-optic cable integrated industrial chain; by 2022, the industry's average R&D investment in the proportion of sales revenue reached 5%; the number of invention patents of key products, equipment and raw materials in the whole industry is increasing by 5% annually; each year participates in or presides over the formulation or revision of 1-2 international standards for fiber optic cable industry.

 

      China has become a veritable fiber optic cable country, and its voice and influence in the world has been continuously improved. The gradual approach of 5G technology has also brought new opportunities to the fiber optic cable industry. With the introduction of relevant policies and the promotion of related industries, the future fiber optic cable industry will usher in a broad market prospect.

 

      The "1818-2022 China Fiber Optic Cable Industry Investment Analysis and Forecast Report" issued by China Investment Consulting Co., Ltd. has a total of ten chapters. Firstly, the definition, characteristics and development history of fiber optic cable are introduced. Then, the development status and market operation of the domestic fiber optic cable industry are analyzed. The development of fiber optic cable industry in key provinces such as Jiangsu, Zhejiang and Sichuan is analyzed in detail. Subsequently, the report specifically explained the import and export situation, technology and application areas of the fiber optic cable industry, and then analyzed the operation status of the key fiber optic cable manufacturing enterprises. Finally, the report made a scientific analysis and forecast of the investment situation and development prospects of the fiber optic cable industry.

 

      The data of this research report mainly comes from the National Bureau of Statistics, the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, the Ministry of Commerce, the Ministry of Finance, the China Investment Consulting Industry Research Center, the China Investment Consulting Market Research Center, the China Wire and Cable Association, and the domestic and international key publications. It is rich and at the same time scientifically predicts the core development indicators of the industry through professional analysis and prediction models. If you or your company wants to have a systematic deepening of the fiber optic cable industry.

  • PREVIOUS   None
  • NEXT   None